Sienna McKnight

New Praetorians series, volume 1

 

“…an intriguing world of futuristic technology, made more familiar by contemporary references” … “Radiant descriptions also enhance the story” — Kirkus Reviews

Her war, her rules.

The heroine no one expected in a sci-fi technothriller you won’t want to put down.

Now available on the Kindle and in print

Imagine The Avengers as a Tom Clancy novel featuring an outstanding female lead. Perfect for fans of Ripley, Katniss, Diana Prince, and Sarah Connor.

A YEAR AGO Sienna McKnight, fresh out of West Point Military Academy, led her Special Ops team through a frozen hell at the bottom of the world to bring back something they wanted.

TODAY, March 19, she is on her way back to the Gulf of Oman and its hostile shores to challenge her own destiny.

TOMORROW, March 20, Sienna will fall. She will rise again. She will be reborn. She will become the heroine no one expected.

Like Batman Begins or Wonder Woman, Sienna McKnight starts Sienna’s story.

Science fiction/fantasy; suggested for 16+ (violence, mild profanity)